Organising Chair

Associate Professor Joanne Ngeow Yuen Yie

Head, Cancer Genetics Service, Division of Medical Oncology

National Cancer Centre Singapore 

Lee Kong Chian School of Medicine, Nanyang Technological University Singapore


Committee Members

Professor Allan Spigelman

Surgical Professional Unit

St Vincent’s Hospital Clinical School, University of New South Wales, Darlinghurst, Australia 

Professor Finlay Macrae 

Head, Colorectal Medicine and Genetics 

The Royal Melbourne Hospital 

Professor Susan Parry 

Clinical Director 

New Zealand Familial Gastrointestinal Cancer Service 


Dr Choo Su Pin

President of SSO

Curie Oncology, Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital, Singapore

Dr Chua Tju Siang

President of GESS


Mount Elizabeth Novena Hospital, Singapore

Dr Ng Chee Yung

President of SCRS


One Surgical Clinic & Surgery

Mount Elizabeth Novena Specialist Centre

0rganising Committee